Reviewer

NATIONAL

Prof. Dr. Yety Rochwulaningsih, M. Si. [Scopus_type_logo] [] [][Universitas Diponegoro
Email: wulan@undip.ac.id
Prof Dr. warto M.Hum [Scopus_type_logo] [] [][Universitas Sebelas Maret Surakarta
Imali: warto_file@yahoo.com
Prof. Dr. I Nyoman Suarka, M.Hum [Scopus_type_logo] [] [][Universitas Udayana
Imali: nyoman_suarka@unud.ac.id
Dr. Dermawan Waruwu, S.Th., M.Si, [Scopus_type_logo] [] [][Universitas Dhyana Pura Bali
Imail: dewaruwu@gmail.com
Prof. Miftahul Arifin, M.Pd  N.NLP [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: profmif@unibabwi.ac.id
Prof. Dr. AA. Anom Kumbara, SU [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas Udayana
Email: anom@unud.ac.id
Prof. Dr. Ir. Putu Rumawan Salain [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas Udayana
Email: rumawan@unud.ac.id
Dr. Sadi, M.M [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: sadi@unibabwi.ac.id
Dr. Haya, M.Pdi  [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas Bakti Indonesia
Email: haya@ubi.ac.id
Noor Naelil Masruroh [Scopus_type_logo] [] [][] Universitas Diponegoro
Email: naelil@live.undip.ac.id
I made Budiasa, M.Hum  [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] UNIVERSITAS HINDU NEGERI
Email: naelil@live.undip.ac.id
Eko Listiwikono [Scopus_type_logo] [] [Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: ekolistiwikono@unibabwi.ac.id
Heriberthus Wicaksono, M.Pd  [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: berthus@unibabwi.ac.id
Siti Napisah, M.Psi [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: sitinapisah@unibabwi.ac.id
Mislan, M.Pd [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: mislan@unibabwi.ac.id
Supono, M.Pd [Scopus_type_logo] [] [Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: supono@unibabwi.ac.id
Arie Ramadhani, M.H  [Scopus_type_logo] [] []  Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
Email: arie@unibabwi.ac.id
Abdul Shomad [Scopus_type_logo] [] [] Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi

Email: abdulshomas@unibabwi,ac,id

 

INTERNATIONAL Reviuwer

 Bernuce helena [Scopus_type_logo] [] []  MA Helsinki University Firland
Fan Kim Woang, M.Pd., MA  [Scopus_type_logo] [] []  Ho Chi Minh City University of social sciences and humanities, vietnam
Youcef Mahlaoui [Scopus_type_logo] [] [University of Said Amirouche, Algeria
Abdul Sami [Scopus_type_logo] [] [University of Balochistan, Pakistan
Hasan Bal [Scopus_type_logo] [] [Anadolu √ľniversitesi, Turkey