Reviewer

Prof. Dr. Yety Rochwulaningsih, M. Si.

[Scopus_type_logo] [] [][]

Email: wulan@undip.ac.id

Universitas Diponegoro

Prof Dr. warto M.Hum

[Scopus_type_logo] [] [][]

Imali: warto_file@yahoo.com

Universitas Sebelas Maret Surakarta, Indonesia

Noor Naelil Masruroh

[Scopus_type_logo] [] [][]

Email: naelil@live.undip.ac.id 

Universitas Diponegoro

Dr. Dermawan Waruwu, S.Th., M.Si,

[Scopus_type_logo] [] [][]

Imail: dewaruwu@gmail.com

Universitas Dhyana Pura Bali

Prof. Dr. I Nyoman Suarka, M.Hum

[Scopus_type_logo] [] [][]

Imali: nyoman_suarka@unud.ac.id

Universitas Udayana

 

I made Budiasa, M.Hum

[Scopus_type_logo] [] []

UNIVERSITAS HINDU NEGERI

Bernuce helena
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
MA Helsinki University Firland
 
Fan Kim Woang, M.Pd., MA
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Ho Chi Minh City University of social sciences and humanities, vietnam

Abdul Shomad

[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: abdulshomas@unibabwi,ac,id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Youcef Mahlaoui
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
University of Said Amirouche, Algeria
 
Abdul Sami
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
University of Balochistan, Pakistan
 
Hasan Bal
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Anadolu √ľniversitesi, Turkey
 
Eko Listiwikono
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: ekolistiwikono@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Heriberthus Wicaksono, M.Pd
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: berthus@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Siti Napisah, M.Psi
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: sitinapisah@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Mislan, M.Psi
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: mislan@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Supono, M.Pd
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: supono@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Dr. Sadi, M.M
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: sadi@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Dr. Haya, M.Pdi
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: haya@ubi.ac.id
Universitas Bakti Indonesia
 
Arie Ramadhani, M.H
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: arie@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Prof. Miftahul Arifin, M.Pd
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: profmif@unibabwi.ac.id
Universitas PGRI Banyuwangi
 
Prof. Dr. AA. Anom Kumbara, SU
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: anom@unud.ac.id
Universitas Udayana
 
Prof. Dr. Ir. Putu Rumawan Salain
[Scopus_type_logo] [] []
Email: rumawan@unud.ac.id
Universitas Udayana